ss_blog_claim=c8b4245111ed8505182efccfa837125a

A website virus

This is just a warning about a site that showed up in my stats across most of my web sites.

tvsetmp3|dot|com tries to install an ActiveX plug-in that contains a virus.

To avoid multiple posting across my web sites I will provide a link to the original post here.

TVSETMP3.COM INSTALLS VIRUS!


This entry was posted on Friday, January 11th, 2008 at 7:44 pm and is filed under Announcements. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.



No Comments Yet - You can be the first to comment!

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.



  


Legal Notice: All the information and items on this site are not to be used for anything but entertainment purposes only.
The information on this site cannot be used in any legal purposes, or entrapment. The information on this site is strictly for entertainment purposes only.
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License.
Comments are the responsibility of commenter. Allowing comments to remain does not constitute my endorsement of or responsibility for any comment's subject matter.